Zillow Testimonials

Submit A Review

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Temecula, CA.
I worked with Vicki DebBoer not only to buy a home but to sell the home two years later. Vicki is quick to respond, knowledgable, professional and I would recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $800K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
Are you thinking about selling your home and want a real professional to be with you every step of the way? That's where we were earlier this year. We were looking for an agent who knew the real estate business from all sides; who was knowledgeable and could quickly make the sell, but just as importantly we wanted someone who wasn't pushy or intimidating. We wanted someone who was comfortable, available every day, who answered our calls and who really cared. We began our search by interviewing and this made the choice easy. We were so grateful when we found Daphne Alt. She is with the Caldwell Banker, Ballesteros Group. She knows her business, and she was right there to answer questions and keep us posted. She knew how to market our home--she made it shine, and it did sell! And we do recommend her--she has just the right touch!

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $850K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
Daphne was on top of meeeting each deadline! The resources she recommend performed quality work! She was professional throughout the entire experience and went out of her way to ensure each milestone was completed seamlessly!

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
Linda was amazing. She quickly learned what my husband and I liked and was by our side every step of the way. Linda worked around our busy schedule and made sure we got the place we wanted !

Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2017 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Brea, CA.
Michelle is fully committed to getting the best deal for her client(s). Aside from her outstanding professionalism, she is very personable and a joy to work with. She kept us informed throughout the process and made the stress of buying and selling our home a simple and efficient l experience. Should I require the services of a realtor in the future, I would definitely seek her assistance to represent me and my family.

Highly likely to recommend

08/28/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Yorba Linda, CA.
Michelle hung in there with me through a couple of offers that did not result in buying a house.
Michelle really heard me as we fine-tuned my requirements for my new home.
Finally, Michelle found me the perfect house at the right price. I am so happy here.
Her escrow company and the Ballesteros Group were a pleasure to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

08/27/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.
Vicki was knowledgeable, attentive and answered all of my questions respectfully and in a timely manner. She let me know about all of the documents that needed to be viewed and signed and explained their purpose.

Highly likely to recommend

08/22/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Murrieta, CA.
Michelle is awesome. Thus was our first home purchase and she was just great handling all our questions and patience. Great experience all around and I would recommend her to any of my friends.

Highly likely to recommend

08/15/2017 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $675K in Brea, CA.
Because of Michelle Silvestri, Ballesteros Group was chosen to be our partner. One thing that makes Michelle stand out is her personality. You can study and work hard to be a great realtor, but you can’t teach someone to have an amazing personality. She is kind, she is loving, she wholeheartedly cares and these natural gifts leave her better than any other realtor you may be currently considering. I have confidence she will continue to go very far in life and I look forward to seeing her very positively impact the real estate industry. Thank you Michelle for being who you are and we look forward to our next transaction!

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
Andrea Ballesteros came to our house to show us why we should list our house with her company. Her presentation we very detailed, professional, and showed what The Ballesteros Group does to market your house. First they put a sign in your yard the states your house is "coming soon" on the market. That sparks interest about your house to anyone driving by. Next they schedule an open house and invite all the neighbors before the open house was open to the public. We really liked that marketing piece. Daphne Alt, Andrea Ballesteros agent for our area, did an outstanding job in marketing and selling our house. Our house went on the market on a Friday, open house on Saturday, and sold over asking on Monday. We highly recommend The Ballesteros Group.

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Placentia, CA.
We worked with Daphne Alt to find and purchase our first home! Daphne was so responsive. Early, late and on the weekends we were sure to be receiving a response from her within an hour. As first time home buyers, we had a lot to learn about the process and what we wanted. Daphne was patient and didn't hesitate to provide honest feedback at anytime. We appreciate her professionalism and honesty throughout the process and could not have done it without her!!!! In addition, the team who helped us close Escrow was quick and efficient making the process less stressful!

Unlikely to recommend

08/09/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Mission Viejo, CA.
Our first contact was with David Espino. We were told he was being taught by Andrea. SEVERAL mistakes were made with contracts. Many ammendment's had to be made. There was little communication between Andrea and David in the beginning. We were regretting our decision to go with Ballesteros Group. Andrea finished the process. Disappointed in the Caldwell Banker office as a whole. Andrea Ballesteros is a professional. Would not recommend this group do to her support staff.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Sold a Miscellaneous home in 2017 for approximately $1.875M in Laguna Beach, CA.
Andrea and her team are a pleasure to work with. They take care of all the details, large and small. Andrea actively looked for a buyer via advertising, open houses, networking and outreach. She is a true professional.

Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.975M in Laguna Beach, CA.
We really enjoyed working with Andrea. Her knowledge of the area and her responsiveness was exceptional. We would totally recommend her to our friends and family members.

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Avendale Village, Ladera Ranch, CA.
Andrea and her Coldwell Banker team compliment each other. I have bought and sold several homes in the past 10 years. Andrea has been there offering her experience and aiding in seemingly flawless transactions successfully. Thanks Andrea!

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
We've known Andrea since she started in the business and wouldn't consider using anyone else. Her business is top notch and she takes care of every detail from arranging carpet and window cleaning, to staging, to a few minor repairs. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.3M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Andrea and her team were exemplary agents when selling our home. Andrea was thorough, professional and strategic in her approach and methods to market and promote our listing. We received multiple offers and she was there every step of the way to navigate through our options. She even helped keep us on track during the escrow process.
We will definitely use Andrea again and refer her to all our friends and family!

I am a veteran real estate agent

The Ballesteros Group did a great job of selling our family Home in Laguna Beach. I am a veteran real estate agent in Santa Barbara and know my way around a real estate transaction. They did quality work, were very knowledgeable and had no problems with some of the challenges that came up with this sale. I highly recommend the Team Ballesteros!
, Laguna Beach

A master with contract negotiations

Our home hit the Multiple Listing Service (MLS) on a Saturday and we had our first Broker's Open House the following Wednesday. 67 brokers came by, with 21 subsequent showings over the next 3 days. By Saturday we ended up with multiple offers much higher than our asking price, with backup offers to boot! A master with contract negotiations, Andrea came up with a deal that was great for us and made the buyer happy as well. She knows South Orange County like the back of her hand. There is nothing that escapes Andrea's attention when it comes to property for sale in this area. Her strategy for pricing our home was very thoughtful and detail oriented. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent use of the relevant search engines and real estate databases to help settle on an attractive price that would not scare away buyers. She also helped us to understand that a well priced home properly marketed often helps maximize sales price. She also mentioned that beautiful photos were critical and brought in one of best photographers in the area.
, Monarch Beach

Andrea's communication and follow through were impeccable

Andrea sold my home to me in Corona del Mar many years ago. She subsequently assisted me in getting the perfect tenants for the property during the time my work had taken me away from CdM. And when I decided to sell, Andrea and her capable team were outstanding. Andrea's communication and follow through were impeccable - she kept me updated (I was a long-distance seller) on every part of the transaction from beginning to end. She is knowledgeable, sincere, honest, direct and has genuine care and the best interest of her client in mind. She and her team went above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
, Corona Del Mar

Knowledgeable about the local market and pricing trends

We were very impressed by Andrea Ballesteros’ initial presentation, by her thoroughness and honesty. She is knowledgeable about the local market and pricing trends, and guided us to a sale price that both met our needs and was fair. She was very patient about our need to have construction done, which delayed the broker’s preview for 2 months. She never pressured us, but rather used this time to pre-market the house. When we were ready, she had the photography, preview and an open house scheduled immediately. We never got to the open house though, because we sold in 5 days! Andrea, J.J., Kaz and Rosie have guided us through the selling and relocation process with skill and compassion. They made what is a very stressful event in life run very smoothly. We would recommend the Ballesteros Group to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or rent in South County.
, Laguna Beach

Strong professionalism paired with friendly demeanor

It has been a pleasure having Andrea and her team guide us through the sale of our home. Knowing, she or a team member was always available was important to us. Her strong professionalism paired with her friendly demeanor is the perfect combination. Our home sold quickly with her expertise. We look forward to a continued relationship with Andrea and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of real estate services.
, Monarch Beach

Good friends recommended

When it came time to sell my home in Ladera ranch, good friends recommended Andrea Ballesteros to me. Given that Andrea was referred by friends, my expectations of her as a Real Estate professional were high to begin with. From our first meeting, through the sale of my home, Andrea exceeded those expectations with her knowledge, drive and personalized service. She handled the entire process with sensitivity and confidence which lead to a successful sale and satisfied seller and buyer. I would highly recommend Andrea and her professional team to those looking for a realtor who skillfully navigates through the highly complex real estate environment, while keeping her clients consistently updated and informed. I would definitely welcome Andrea’s representation in my future real estate transactions.
, Ladera Ranch

Consummate real estate professionals

Andrea Ballesteros, agent with First Team Estates, and her dedicated support team, are the consummate real estate professionals, providing an effective mix of deep knowledge of the local real estate market, astute transaction knowledge and excellent, responsive, client service- all done with style and grace. Plus, she is a good negotiator and total pleasure to work with!

Extremely responsive, great communicators, and very understanding throughout a complicated transaction

Andrea and the team were extremely responsive, great communicators, and very understanding throughout a complicated transaction. They showed great empathy and resolve in working through an estate sale. The team added value by working with and negotiating with required vendors , saving the estate thousands of dollars. The team was there for all critical meetings, appointments and oversaw the transformation that the house needed to be ready for sale. Great people providing great service for a great outcome.

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2016 -
Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Dana Point, CA.
As a retired homebuilder and a broker/realtor, I have set in on over 400 closings. The objective is for them to be seamless. Andrea's closing was seamless. This is the best you can do. She helped us to set a listing price within 5% of the expected final sales price and the perfect buyer made a full price offer as soon as they had seen the well staged house. Andrea has assembled a very professional and competent support staff and everyone was great to work with. Andrea was the selling agent on our current home and will be the listing agent when we sell. You can't do better!

Highly likely to recommend

09/15/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.825M in Dana Point, CA.
Andrea was very professional and understanding, which created in the long run a great result. Her recommendations and guidance through the process created results. She is one of the best that I have worked with and would work with her again.
Steven Langford

Highly likely to recommend

06/23/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.7M in Laguna Beach, CA.
Ballesteros group did a fantastic job with selling our house in Laguna Beach. Kaz Bilinski and the entire team in the office brought unique marketing from media to photography. We were very pleased with the support from the office on scheduling showings and open houses all the way to closing details. Number one reason: sold the house at price! Very happy with results....could not find a group that would have worked harder for us.....thank you to the team.......

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $3.05M in Laguna Beach, CA.
Kaz and Hunter from the day we met them, to the day we closed escrow on our new home in Laguna, were a pleasure to work with. They helped us at every turn and responded to all our questions and concerns. In more than one way they have set the bar on the way they handled this transaction.

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $925K in Dana Point, CA.
Not only did the Ballesteros group a fabulous job, but they were always positive and very informative. I would HIGHLY recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Scott and Julie Day

Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
JJ, Andrea, and the Ballesteros Group are truly amazing! They are leaders in their field. I would recommend them and their team for any real estate sale or purchase. They helped sell our home within a couple days of the listing date for more than the asking price. They are professional, work hard, and go above and beyond! Their whole team made the sale go quick and flawless. We were blessed to be able to work with the Ballesteros team and look forward to using them with our next real estate transaction. Thank you for all you do!

Highly likely to recommend

02/19/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Dana Point, CA.
Andrea just sold a home for my family in Monarch Beach Terrace in Dana Point and I would recommend using her and her team without reservation for any home sale in Orange County. She is honest, smart, experienced, straightforward, has vision, and enjoyable to work with. Just as important, she sold the home in 31 days (from on the market to closing), where as most listings sit on the market for several months. She also expertly recommended specific renovations to improve the value of the home and executed the renovations for us, since we do not live in Orange County. We interviewed four candidates before selecting Andrea and she sold the home for $600,000 more than one of the other brokers thought the home was worth. I would gladly use her again.

Highly likely to recommend

02/11/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in Ladera Ranch, CA.
We had a great experience with the Ballesteros Group. Our realtor is very knowledgable and friendly without being overly aggressive. He quickly adapted the search to properties that aligned with our taste, needs and budget. We would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for property in Orange County.

Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $3.0M in Laguna Beach, CA.
The Ballesteros Group has assembled a terrific team to quickly help with all aspects of buying and selling a home. Andrea’s patience and experience were invaluable in helping us decide what we wanted in a new home. Her knowledge and interest extend beyond Laguna Beach allowing us to explore all our options in Orange County.
Andrea was skillful in getting the results we needed from the seller, seller’s agent, builder, inspectors and the City of Laguna Beach! Andrea is a real estate professional we look forward to working with again.

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $3.025M in Laguna Beach, CA.
Meeting JJ & Andrea Ballesteros at one of their open house events, we immediately connected - one thing leading to another... we found our perfect home! The Ballesteros team was quietly & confidently knowledgeable, hard working and professional throughout every step of our real estate transaction; a trait which we value highly. We cannot recommend this team highly enough and thank all involved for helping to make our dream home a reality!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2015 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Corona del Mar, Corona Del Mar, CA.
Andrea sold my home to me in Corona del Mar many years ago. She subsequently assisted me in getting the perfect tenants for the property during the time my work had taken me away from CdM. And when I decided to sell, Andrea and her capable team were outstanding. Andrea's communication and follow through were impeccable - she kept me updated (I was a long-distance seller) on every part of the transaction from beginning to end. She is knowledgeable, sincere, honest, direct and has genuine care and the best interest of her client in mind. She and her team went above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

You made the process seamless

I wanted to take a moment to send you a quick note to Thank You for the tremendous job you did for Scott and I on the purchase of our new home. You made the process seamless. You always hear horror stories from people as to what happened to them on their purchase, well not for us. Your commitment and professionalism were unparalleled. I am so grateful to you for making it all so easy. You will definitely be getting referrals from us. So, with all that being said, please feel free to use us as a reference, we believe that Andrea Ballesteros is the Best Realtor in all of Orange County. Good luck to you in the future.

Integrity and reliability

Andrea Ballesteros is a professional Realtor that without question holds the utmost level of integrity and reliability towards her clients best interests. She is responsible and conscientious toward all aspects concerning the rental or sale of your home. She is always available for you and periodically updates her clients on the progress concerning the rental or sale of their property. Her expertise insures an aggressive marketing campaign for your property to assure the best possible results. Thank you Andrea for all you’ve done!
, Monarch Beach

The entire Ballesteros Group was Outstanding

The entire Ballesteros Group was Outstanding!!! Every call I made was always returned within minutes. The advice I received was on the mark and I am truly grateful I chose the Ballesteros Team. They gave me great suggestions for preparing my home and were helpful every step of the way, from the listing thru the sale, nothing was too much to ask…

Not only did you exceed my expectations, but you left me pretty much speechless

Dear Andrea, I wanted to take a minute now that the dust has settled a little to thank you for all of your help getting my mother’s house sold. If it weren’t for all the extra work that had little to do with the sale, I doubt I would have been able to sell the house for what I did, or even get it sold in a timely manner. Setting up appointments, meeting contractors, being there when I never could was the most valuable service. Being a ten hour drive from Dana point made it very difficult to get a full house emptied many large boxes of items UPSed out of the state etc… Well, it was just more than I could handle and if I had not had you it would not have been doable. Not only did you exceed my expectations, but you left me pretty much speechless. All I can really say is, “Thank you!” I wish you were in Northern CA to sell my house here…

Great house buying experience

What a great house buying experience! They provided us amazing service and peace of mind. Andrea and her team truly live their motto of “exceeding your expectations.” They not only answered all our questions but pointed out many details that only a knowledgeable professional would notice. From the initial contact to the close of sale we were blown away by how easy it was to purchase our home. We wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank you Andrea!

Found me the perfect home

First of all – I want to thank you so much for finding me the perfect home in such a short period of time…..when most agents would probably feel pressed against such a tight schedule, you really worked hard to both find me a quality condo in my price range, with all the features I requested. It is perfect in every way. I do hope that I have the opportunity to refer other clients to you – you are a wonderful team (and you do exceed your clients’ expectations)!

This recommendation comes from experience with several realtors

This recommendation comes from experience with several realtors. Before we were referred to Andrea we had used two other realtors during our search. The first realtor tried to put us in a home located in an area more convenient for him than for us. The second realtor showed us all the homes we wanted to see, but took zero initiative and was not informative. Thankfully and finally we were introduced to Andrea. Right from the start Andrea set herself apart from the previous two realtors. She interviewed us before we went to see a single house. Her attention to detail from our interview resulted in an efficient search that exceeded our expectations. Andrea made sure we understood and succeeded at every step of the process. Less than two months from meeting Andrea we were in escrow for our first home. We could not be happier
, Ladera Ranch

Marketed the home perpetually using state of the art techniques

We listed our home for sale with Andrea during the worst possible time, the spring 2009. Having previously purchased and sold more than a few homes, I was skeptical of our success in the difficult real estate market. However, Andrea marketed the home perpetually using state of the art techniques and her years of industry experience. Both, Andrea and her hand picked team of other professionals were focused on ensuring that our objective of selling the home, and finding another home, were realized. During the process, we needed much one-on-one attention and Andrea was available all the time, in person, by email, and even via text messaging. In fact, she would often meet with us personally and left no stone unturned in an effort to provide us both 110% customer satisfaction. Unquestionably, Andrea and her team achieved success when selling our home and later, by finding us an excellent home to transition into. In sum, we could not be happier with Andrea, an absolute professional with the requisite elegance, integrity and industry credibility to make even the most difficult deal come together she was outstanding! In conclusion, my wife and I, (without any reservation whatsoever), highly recommend Andrea to be the realtor for anyone who demands and deserves the best professional service possible.

Priceless in the art of negotiation

I moved to Orange County 3 years ago at the very height of the local real estate market. I thought I was prepared for the reality of California Real Estate and knew the intricacies of real estate from being a home owner in the Boston and Dallas areas. I quickly learned that Southern California is a world unto itself and I needed a skilled professional. Andrea worked diligently with me along every step of the way as I looked all over Orange County to find the right area for me. She worked hard to learn my taste in a home and helped steer me to the right neighborhood for me. I am now the proud owner of a 3 bedroom townhome in Irvine, CA. She was priceless in the art of negotiation. I learned that it is during important time between the offer being presented and the offer being accepted that she brought her skill to the table to close a sale. Without her being on my team I would have never been able to get the right house for me. Please accept this letter as my highest recommendation for Andrea as very capable real estate sales professional and a true negotiator that can close the deal.

Moving across county

Thanks for your diligent efforts in assisting our family with our move to California.  Moving across county has a natural set of additional logistical challenges. Your knowledge of the market, your thoughtful recommendations, and your responsiveness (even with a three hour time difference!) made the process as seamless as we could have hoped. In addition to a trusted agent, we now consider you a friend, and we look forward to recommending you to others.

I will recommend you

It suddenly dawned on me that we moved in 3 months ago and I never really said thank you. I am such a procrastinator. You were great. I have never had another realtor before, but from what friends, family, and even Doug said, you went above and beyond what is expected of a realtor. I just wanted to let you know that I greatly appreciate everything you did for the 3 of us, all of my 8 million questions and tear filled phone calls couldn’t have been easy. Whenever we decide it is time to move up, you will definitely be my first call. I will recommend you to anyone who is looking to purchase a place. Again, thank you, thank you, thank you so very much.

Always marketing my property

I have run into acquaintances whom are surprised my house in Foothill Ranch was sold so quickly, especially in this economy. My realtor, Andrea Ballesteros worked her tail off. She was always marketing my property in an elegant and very classy way. Andrea was always available and on top of the market and potential buyers. I cannot say how much I appreciated her very hard work and diligence. Not only did Andrea market my property beautifully, but she is such a wonderful and personable person. When Andrea and I went to look for a new house for my daughter and myself she was very perceptive and knowledgeable about the area we were interested in and helped us find the perfect house.

Words alone cannot describe how thankful

Words alone cannot describe how thankful I am for you being my agent in purchasing a foreclosed home. Your negotiating skills with the bank brought the purchasing price down, but persuading the bank to take ownership to repair the major repair items before the closing of escrow was a tremendous savings that I had not expected to this level. I appreciate the market updates, and thank you for the very thoughtful letter with the extra business cards. I will keep one for me and share the remaining two with friends for future business prospect. Your smiling face, friendly voice and professionalism will be truly missed until my next purchase utilizing your exceptional knowledge.
October 21, 2015 10:59 AM PDT PST. We have been working together for the last four months. Thank you for remaining positive and optimistic while trying to find my wife and I the perfect house. We are so pleased with the house we ended up with thanks to you “our wonderful agent”. I would highly recommend you to anyone if they are looking for a hardworking, low pressure Agent with a friendly smiling face.

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $2.65M in Laguna Beach, CA.
The entire Ballesteros Group was Outstanding!!! Every call I made was always returned with in minutes. The advice I received was on the mark and I am truly grateful I chose the Ballesteros Team. They gave me great suggestions for preparing my home and were helpful every step of the way, from the listing thru the sale, nothing was too much to ask...

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.425M in Laguna Beach, CA.
We were very impressed by Andrea Ballesteros' initial presentation, by her thoroughness and honesty. She is knowledgeable about the local market and pricing trends, and guided us to a sale price that both met our needs and was fair. She was very patient about our need to have construction done, which delayed the broker's preview for 2 months. She never pressured us, but rather used this time to pre-market the house. When we were ready, she had the photography, preview and an open house scheduled immediately. We never got to the open house though, because we sold in 5 days! Andrea, J.J., Kaz and Rosie have guided us through the selling and relocation process with skill and compassion. They made what is a very stressful event in life run very smoothly. We would recommend the Ballesteros Group to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or rent in South County.

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.025M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Andrea is an amazing realtor who is extremely knowledgeable and price savvy. She understands the market better than anyone out there. She's sold two homes for us now and we couldn't be happier with the results.

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2012 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $975K in Newport Beach, CA.
Andrea and her team are highly skilled, very knowledgeable about the local real estate market, excellent negotiators and always put the welfare of their clients first. My wife, Catherine, and I know this because Andrea and her team have helped us in three different real estate transactions of our own (sale of our condo, foreclosure sale of our home and purchase of a new home) and three more transactions of our daughter. In every case it was clear that our interests came first, and they helped us in so many ways. We could not be happier with the services Andrea and her team provided.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2012 -
Sold a Multi Family home in 2011 for approximately $425K in Dana Point, CA.
We live out of state and had to sell a property. Andrea did a phenomenal job of handling all the details to list, show and sell our condo. She went beyond the role of Realtor by helping us with many small details and issues that we could not handle from out of state. She made the whole process painless and took care of all the details.

Highly likely to recommend

02/29/2012 -
Bought a Condo home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Aliso Viejo, CA.
Laurie of the Andrea Ballestros Team did a great job of helping us find our condo, keep the transaction together through negotiations and escrow, and finally close the escrow yesterday on an Aliso Viejo short sale condo. She exceeded our expectations.
Les and Kathy

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2012 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2009 for approximately $200K in Aliso Viejo, CA.
For anyone looking for a great relator, Andrea and her team are definitely the ones they should go with! Andrea and her team are great. I was a first time home buyer and really had no idea what was going on and how everything worked. I called her a million times a day, sometimes crying, but she never made me feel as though I was inconveniencing her. More than one person involved in our home buying process, from other realtors, the banks, and family members, say that Andrea went above and beyond what any other real estate agent would normally do. Even months after the purchase of our home we had some plumbing issues and were having a hard time dealing with the warranty company. I expressed my concern to her in passing and within hours, the warranty company called and reimbursed me for all the money I had spent. I would recommend Andrea and her team to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. I could never thank her enough for all that she did!

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2012 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2005 for approximately $975K in Dana Point, CA.
I have purhcased 5 homes through Andrea and have introduced her to friends who have purchased over 5 homes through her as well. The combination of knowledge regarding the Dana Point and Laguna Beach area, strong negotiation skills, attention to detail and strong organizational skills makes her an extremely effective agent. I have intereacted with many agents in the area, and feel she is by far the best I have worked with.

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2012 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2011 for approximately $400K in Costa Mesa, CA.
Andrea sold my condo in Costa Mesa and helped me buy a house in Mission Viejo, with simultaneous closings. Despite my long indecisiveness, they very patiently kept showing me various homes until I found the one that was perfect for me. I recommend them highly.

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2012 -
Sold a Condo home in 2011 for approximately $400K in Oak Knoll Village, Ladera Ranch, CA.
I would highly recommend Andrea Ballesteros if you are looking for a Real Estate Agent. I have never met someone who was so honest and excellent in what she does. Because of Andrea, our house got sold very quickly. Andrea always called me back immediately when I had questions, and was so supportive to my family. She is the best agent you will ever come across! I will never use anyone else except Andrea and her excellent team to help me buy another home!

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2012 -
Showed home in 2010 in Aliso Viejo, CA.
Andrea and her team educated us on multiple areas in South Orange County by diligently showcasing relevant properties. Her and the team are dedicated and expertly prepared to serve specific buying needs. Our family decided to move to another area, but Andrea's network aligned us with another great Agent that helped us find home.

Andrea and her team are not only a pleasure to deal with, but truly knows what is needed even before you know. My wife and I felt more than comfortable in the buying process as a result of the precise market information and intelligence sharing that only comes with years of integrity and continuity within their core region.

Highly likely to recommend

02/18/2012 -
Bought a Condo home in 2009 in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Absolutely the best!
You will not regret the service and professionalism offered by Anderea Ballesteros Team:
With her help, I was able to buy the investment property at below market price; her negotiation skills are unmatched with fast service. I am currently working with Andrea for 2nd investment property.

DChoi

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2012 -
Helped me rent a home in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.
Andrea Ballesteros has been helping me home search in south orange county, with her knowledge and her commitment to finding what I am looking for and the ability to obtains it for the price point I wanted. She is very personable and willing to help in any and every way possible. She sets realistic expectations and supersedes them! I have recomended her to friends and family and will continue to utilize her in future purchases.

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2012 -
Bought a home in 2003 in Bridgepark District, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92694.
Andrea sold me my home 9 years ago, and made my first time buying experience a great one! She was always available to answer any and all my questions or concerns I had through the entire process. I have used her services ever since and have referred her to many friends and family as well. Andrea Ballesteros and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and an outstanding team to have working for you. They continue to exceed the services I expected every time.

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2012 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Orange, CA.
I have been in contact with Andrea B and Laurie Johnson. They have strong negotiation skills and stay on top of their tasks. They always get the information I needed as soon as they can. Laurie helped me with all the paperwork in delivering/getting to the agents. She also explained when I didn't understand. Laurie went out of her way to assist anyway she can. First Team has helped me buy two properties within the last two years. It has been a pleasure working with First Team. I was referred to First Team by a friend.